If you have previous pays listed in the Single Touch function that you do not want to send you first need to clear them from the form.

From the [Tools] menu or on the right-hand side of the Employees screen, select [Single Touch Payroll] to open the Single Touch form.

This will display any pays already processed but not sent.

Tick the [Include] tick box for pay events you wish to clear from the screen.

Click on [Other Functions] button.

On the next screen click [Mark as Sent] button once.

Close Single touch Form to remove the entries.

Note: If you accidentally clear pays that were supposed to be lodged, you will need to delete them from the [Pay Single employee] screen and recalculate them to bring them up in the STP lodgement box again.

Did this answer your question?